Improve your health with a CNM Short Course

Short Course Start Dates Booking
Nutrition for Everyday Living Tuesday class: Tuesday 6th June
Weekend class: Saturday 8th July
Friday class: Friday 2nd June
Book now
Herbs for Everyday Living Wednesday class: Wednesday 27th September
Weekend class: Saturday 23rd September
Book now
Cooking for Health Tuesday 3rd October Book now
Essential Skills for Natural Cooking New dates coming soon! Book now
Natural Skincare & Nutrition 2 day course: Saturday 5th August Book now
Natural Skincare & Nutrition 1 day workshop: Friday 11th August Book now
Natural Skincare & Nutrition Combined course: Saturday 5th August Book now
Food Photography Workshop Saturday 16th September Book now
Detox, Cleanse & Weight Loss Sunday 4th June Book now
Homeopathy for Everyday Living Saturday 16th September Book now
Indian Head Massage Friday 30th June Book now
Kinesiology Tuesday 19th September Book now