Improve your health with a CNM Short Course

Short Courses Start Dates Booking
Nutrition for Everyday Living Tuesday class (evening): Tuesday 23rd January
Weekend class: Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th November
 AND Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th November
Friday class: 23rd February, 2nd, 9th & 16th March
Book now
Herbs for Everyday Living Wednesday class (evening): Wednesday 21st February
Weekend class: Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th January
AND Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th February
Book now
Cooking for Health Tuesday 6th February
Book now
Natural Skincare & Nutrition 2 day course: Friday 2nd AND Saturday 3rd February 
Book now
Create Your own Natural Skincare
1 day workshop: Sunday 4th February
Book now
Food Photography Workshop Saturday 3rd March
Book now
Detox, Cleanse & Weight Loss Sunday 4th  & 11th February Book now
Homeopathy for Everyday Living Saturday 10th February Book now
Indian Head Massage 3 day course: Friday 23rd February, Saturday 24th February AND 25th February 
Book now
Kinesiology New dates coming soon! Book now