Improve your health with a CNM Short Course

Short Courses Start Dates Booking
Nutrition for Everyday Living Tuesday class (evening): 25th September 2018
Weekend class: Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd June
 AND Saturday 13rd & Sunday 24th June
Friday class: 23rd February, 2nd, 9th & 16th March
Book now
Herbs for Everyday Living Wednesday class (evening): Wednesday 18th April
Weekend class: Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th September
AND Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th October
Book now
Cooking for Health Tuesday 6th February
Book now
Natural Skincare & Nutrition 2 day course: Saturday 21st AND Sunday 22nd April
Book now
Create Your own Natural Skincare
1 day workshop: Friday 27th April
Book now
Food Photography Workshop Saturday 3rd March
Book now
Detox, Cleanse & Weight Loss Sunday 3rd June & 10th June Book now
Indian Head Massage 3 day course: Friday 23rd February, Saturday 24th February AND 25th February
Book now
Kinesiology Tuesday 18th September Book now
Workshops Date Booking
Your Health Blog – From Set-up to Success One Day Course: Sat. 10th March. 10am-5pm. Book now